Announcing Our Fall 2022 Concert: “Loose Winds”!

Come join us once again for a fantastic music program with an expanded sized ensemble. We have additional instrumentation joining us, as well as the increased size of the ensemble. And to top it all off we will be performing brand new commissioned works; celebrating new and diverse composers, including two world premiers!

Tickets are now available here:
Tickets are $20 online or $25 at the door
Student/Child tickets are $10 online or $12 at the door

The program is as follows, and we hope to see you there!


Overture for Education – Joshua A. Idio
A Thousand Inner Voices – Mat Campbell
On Parade (Quick March) – Amanda C. E. Aldridge
Slavic Nightmares – Jim Territo (World Premiere)
Sasparilla – John Mackey (Featuring soloist Jo Ellen Fusco)
Loose Winds
– Alon Nechushtan (World Premiere)